Rhapsody - Dawn Of Victory

01. Lux Triumphaus.

02. Dawn of victory.

03. Triumph for my magic steel.

04. The village of dwarves.

05. Dargor, shadow lord of the black mountain.

06. The bloody rage of titans.

07. Holy thunderforce.

08. Trolls in the dark.

09. The last winged unicorn.

10. The mighty ride of the fire lord.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario